the fairy tale of the Kancil and his two Companions

in #writing6 years ago

One day, Butterflies fly there and there to find food. The flowers were swaying as the Butterflies passed by. Halfway through the journey he meets the Spider behind the trees. Butterflies go to Spiders.

Apparently, there too he saw the Kancil. '' Hi Butterfly? '' Say Kancil and Spider. '' Hi Spiders and Kancil. Are you two here? "" Butterfly replied happily. '' I'm making a net and Kancil are eating. '' Spider said.

'' Apparently, your catch will be a lot tonight. '' Exclaimed Butterfly. Hearing this, Spiders just smile. '' No Butterflies, though my net is huge. However, sometimes none of the Insects and mosquitoes that perch on my jaringk.

image

But, unlike you Butterfly. You can suck honey a lot. '' Spider said. '' I strongly agree that the Spiders. It's not just Spiders that are hard to get food. However, I also experienced the same thing. Sometimes, I also rarely get fresh leaves and fruits. '' Kancil said.

Butterflies smile. '' No friends, if autumn comes. I'm also very concerned to get food. I also have to fly away to look for very fresh flowers. '' Answer Butterfly. Suddenly, Butterflies remember. Bring in a little summer will come and the flowers will turn to wither. He also narrated his concern to his two friends. '' No need to sad Butterfly.

We are in daily food flow, though difficult. However, we must still look for it. '' Seru Kancil '' That's right what Kancil said. '' Spider Spider. '' Really, well friends. I had to continue my journey to find fresh flowers.

Both of you please continue the job of looking for food. '' Said Butterfly. Butterflies disappeared among the trees. The three of them split up and continued their respective activities without complaining. They live life cheerfully and happily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99