Sort:  

What's worse is that many times not even such a tragedy is enough to move you. If you're deep down in poop enough and just decline everything positive thrown your way, you might as well just never snap out of it. :<

I'm glad you entered the contest!

Now just to claim that prize! >;P

Though @gmuxx's contests always have A-freaking-mazing entries. It was still fun trying myself out, though ^^

Lol. Yeah I need to read through the other entries.

You should!
Which reminds me....
So should I! :D

That is true. I think the mind set when that happens is that it will never happen to them. Like they are above it, but the truth is they aren't. They get hurt emotionally and physically just like everyone else.

Yepp! That also!
But at least Peter (In this case) found out before anything such had happened to him. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57