You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a teacher in your heart?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I got touched when I saw that movie in the school. Fortunately, I have had many good teachers since entering elementary school. One of my friends was kicked out from school when he did something bad. But it was too much purnishment and his teacher didn't try to deal with that problem. Now, I still have real teachers in my mind but I haven't contact them for a long time because of my busy schedule. I just contacted them in every teacher's day. I miss them... I'm sorry to say that rest in peace of your true teacher.

Sort:  

@ followme95 My friend
You are right.
There are so many true teachers in the world.
And I think they can have good disciples.
I am glad that there was only one true teacher in my life.
Now I think my teacher will probably be in a better heaven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72