You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: women are the right hand of every successful man. happy women's day

in #writing7 years ago

@yassinof wow this quote make my day "every single man in this world should recognize that women are the greatest thing in every man's life, without any doubt, through reading the biography of the most successful men in the world". I am glad to read this. This is what wome's day is about. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing post, I think all the boys should read to you. I just posted my oppinion about this event in wich I used to feel weird. I hope you can read it in my profile. Glad to found you!

Sort:  

thanks dear glad you like it. have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64