You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭

in #writing7 years ago

The China trip was via HongKong, so I could board all the planes until then. The last flight required some phone calls and people inviting me on the main land. It wasn't easy but I got in.

Sort:  

Oh wow oh wow oh wow! @flauwy you're luck you got in! That sounds crazy! 🤗

Thx for the link. I enjoyed the 2nd part. As much as one can say that in that situation.

It's a good story to read, not to be part of, right? ;) I'll post part 3 soon <3 Gotta talk to mom first!

sounds like once again, laws are for the "little people". as so often seems to be the case, it's really more about "who you know"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82