You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 3! Hong Kong

in #writing7 years ago

The Tale of Missing Mama continues. Will she ever arrive or will I be in Indonesia first? :D

Sort:  

It sure does! I gotta get to the end ;) I can't give away the ending but I can tell you that if you get here, you better let me know!

I am actually going to Indonesia in December. The World Memory Championship takes place and I want to go and promote Steemit there. But it is in Jakarta not Bali. Although I would prefer to see Bali. ;)

Oh no, it's too bad it wasn't in Bali or we could have met! I have been spreading my Steemying all over Bali, Jakarta on the other hand, it can use some promotion so spread that seed all over <3

The World Memory Championship sounds way cool! Tell me about it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47