You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 12

in #writing7 years ago

I love your writing because it is all kinds of awesome.

But, also, i love to read your work because i I learn SO much from it. This is a modelic descriptive piece. The way you describe the scene... the characters, the mood, the action, the location. Man, i swear i am taking notes here.

Thank you very much for sharing this, Michelle.

Sort:  

Thank you. I have to admit, I enjoy writing these action pieces. I like taking the reader to places they may never have been before.

I also feel like I'm learning too.

If ever you see something that doesn't work, please let me know. I'm always interested in what doesn't work.

You got it! I'll try to spot those rough edges.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00