Why I do not smoke?

in #writing7 years ago

 I decided never to smoke, and that from very very young. I am currently 18 years old which is very young too but I always refuse to smoke, good once, it was in the evening to test. But good I'm talking about really starting to smoke. All young people start smoking for style, all. 

 You're not going to tell me we're addicted to cigarettes when they're 14 years old and they do not smoke a cigarette in their life anyway? So why force yourself to smoke? For the style?
I prefer to be unique and healthy and not depend on anything. Personally I always said that smoking was for the weak and that I am not weak. You smoke and you are not weak? Then stop now.The hardest is to stop, why force yourself to start?I could have started to smoke, to fall into the ease it was not necessarily but parent who would really stop me, I am free of my choices.Should we really tell these children not to smoke?
Obviously, yes!
But tell them why, tell them that smoking is for the weak and that they have no reason to start and that if they want to ruin their life and wallet this is their problem. They will face themselves and if they are logical they will not touch.
To forbid them without reason will only accentuate their desire to try.All this is only my opinion, sorry for all the smokers I treat as low but must give a reason to never smoke, even if each case is different. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74