Sort:  

Why thank you, @fitinfunfood! How very kind of you!

I am just about to release extended content for these two again ... one tale focusing on Captain Hamilton, one on Captain Lee, but just because Black, White, and RED All Over was Hamilton-centered, I'll do the Lee-centered one next ... but this conversation about what is going on in Lofton County in terms of the convict leasing bit is going to roll up into one of those longer stories, Lord willing...

Go you! I wish I had your vision :)

But you do ... I'm out here eating my vitamins every day (and sometimes forgetting, and at least remembering to get my supplements BEFORE getting something unhealthy) and being healthier after reading your stuff... you do have it, just in a different and VERY important area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74