Fiftywords Challenge The Island – A Place Better Left

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

fifty words island fitinfun.jpg

The tiny island off the coast is attached to it by a suicide bridge. People drive to the bridge and jump to their final end. The deaths do not make the news but happen frequently. The people of the island never leave and have no choice but to constantly mourn.

This is my story for @miniature-tiger’s 50 Word Story challenge. This week’s theme is Island.

= =
I’m grateful I lost half my size and sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. Anyone can lose weight if I did. I can help you with simple and natural methods you will enjoy. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief.

fitinfun How often do you have to exercise sharon2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for this writing providing....... i appreciate this post ./.

Wow...Really,your writing is very intaresting.

very interesting! I will follow her so as not to miss her challenge!

It would be scary if it was for real.Good luck in your contest! cheers @fitinfun

Thanks you fitinfun for your vote

This post has received a 3.65 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @fitinfun. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 3.45% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.76% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81