You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “N” – Vocab-ability – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all entries beginning with the letter “N”)

in #writing6 years ago

Hello my friend, I just mentioned you in my most recent post. I hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/curation/@fitinfun/minnow-tip-steemdunk-post-upvoting-save-time-increase-rewards

I'm thrilled to see the interaction over here. Sending people as often as I can :)

Sort:  

I checked out that link. Thanks for the recognition. And the wit.

I'll look into SteemDunk, and probably take advantage of it. Of course, I still like to do some manual upvoting, but I guess SteemDunk will be great for those who I regularly "visit" and whose content I regularly upvote.

Also, I've followed the previously mysterious @bxlphabet, on the basis of his being "wonderful."

Hope you're staying cool in BKK. CM is a bit chilly, particularly at night.

Godda go. I have about 1,000 years of work ahead of me! :-)
(And about 2,000 years of leisure. Work-Life balance ... )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91