You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #9

in #writing8 years ago

Haha! I decided I wasn't going to be among the sleepers but right after making that decision, I began to yawn. You should teach me how you did that!!!

I never knew fever makes you remember your dreams better. Would be a nice feature to have regularly minus the high temperature and its other symptoms. Some dreams need to be remembered very vividly!

I enjoyed the style you employed writing this! It was so much fun to read.

Sort:  

Power of suggestion, my brother. Power of suggestion ;) The trick is that you have to overwhelm the senses haha!

Funny story, I once tried to do that without actually having a fever. I tried to induce my dreams by getting my feet colder than my body. Surprisingly, I did end up remembering my dream! :o Unfortunately, the act resulted to a fever, so I guess they go hand-in-hand.

Thanks for complimenting the style! It's so nice hearing such kind praise especially from a fellow writer I admire :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63