You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #1

in #writing7 years ago

So one part of me wonders if your cousin and her husband were able to set up SteemIt accounts. And, another part of me yells, "Spoiler Alert." Not that knowing if they're now on SteemIt would change the story or the blog about it. :D

Wish I could read it faster. But, the good things are worth spacing out and imbibing slowly. Cheers @jedau! Off to read the next part of the story. :D

Sort:  

Haha! As a matter of fact, they were able to :D I'll mention it in a future SILVER LINING but since it won't affect the reading experience, it's alright to divulge it here. It's @zeppelin :D They haven't posted a lot though since they're busy with life stuff as you might imagine.

As someone who likes his stories spaced out, I fully support you pacing yourself, my friend :D

I've just followed and will catch up soon. :D Must run some errands, so I'll have to catch the next installment when I get back!!

That's awesome! Thank you for sticking with the story, my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42