You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #18 - Immortal Dragon Falls Off Wagon

in #writing6 years ago

they fucked up with iron fist. I didn't know they cancelled it that was big news but i was expecting it when i saw the last 2-3 episodes. I should have written it in my post, now i would be a prophet :P

I don't understand why the heck are they listening the sjw. They are a small % of the views, they are literally can't do anything to prevent the film or show, everything is just on their mind.

If the series is good then people will watch it, if you try to please anyone and miss the main reason people liked it in comics then screw you it will fail. Take the last spiderman films for example, whatever nonsense the sjw could say it would never affected the movie because it was simply great

Sort:  

With the Disney streaming service coming (I really thought it was Disney Life that we got a few months back), I guess this was something inevitable.

They're trying to please everyone, all the while alienating many others. I think they're making calculated risks based on their calculations, so I guess they're okay with losing preexisting fans maybe because they feel like we would just return eventually.

they wanna please a tiny bit % called sjw that i am pretty sure mostly nobody of them watch these shows :P All in all i hope that cancellations of the shows it due to the Disney streaming service and that when they make them again to be better, or they will end up cancelled again :P

Ha! Yeah.. I doubt a lot of SJWs really tune in to the shows. They just watch a bit to make sure everyone's following their agenda. I hope so, too. I wish they just team them up and have a Heroes for Hire show that doesn't take itself too seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43