the fate I am currently living

in #writing6 years ago

image

assalamualaikum..
my name is tiwi from java at this time i live in field karna my dad who duty in medan .. i come from a family force
short story, my experience

I really like soldiers, until I think to marry a generation .. maybe because the father of a soldier as well

in short

I finally got acquainted with someone, we dating almost 6 months, no matter what enter my mind tiba2 I confiscated my boyfriend hp, and my girlfriend really cheating with a nurse .. I am angry and I ended my relationship, our fiancé plan failed. .

I am determined not to know the force again ..

a few months came a man who approached me, his age is a little ripe for marriage, he wanted to be serious with me but it turns out he force, I refused but he tried to convince me, we ended up dating, we also plan for fiance. my boyfriend disappeared after a few months disappear he came but not for me, he came to invite me to his wedding event really hurt me, so stupid I am very easy to believe with him.

I also told my experience with my father, very different, is it true there is not faithful, but why my dad sent me with force .. I do not know my father has a purpose ..
my dad who really wanted me to marry the forces It turned out to make my heart like in the iris2 knife ...

my father also recognize me with his members named jefri I think jefri the army was he police, whatever my dad's goal ... I refuse

my dad told me to get married at the age of 23 .. I hope that there are sholeh men who come to me and accept me what it is ..

i need seriousness

I never looked at your profession, I just want you to accept me as it is without hurting my heart ..

until now I have not found my soul mate, whoever my soul mate, please appreciate my feelings and never hurt his partner

wassalam.

Sort:  

photonya cantik , hehe

your welcome, salam kenal ya,
saya sebagai pemula butuh banyak belajar ,hehe
mohon bantuannya, hehe
terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59