You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A” – Vocab-ability Suffixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all suffixes beginning with the letter “A”)

in #writing6 years ago

We are held responsible any any documents kept in our portable laptop.

I might have a cardiac problem if I lose it, which will give me a dramatic
feeling. :D

hahaha

great reads here @majes.tytyty.
By the way I transferred a small token to express my appreciation. Stay awesome! ;)

Sort:  

Good work. Glad to see that you are already using the vocab and practicing using these words.

I just saw that small token. THANKS!

Also, when I start the daily posts, I will offer a Vocab Practice exercise for each Vocab-ability entry. You might want to save your practice and use replies for that .... altho you can probably think of new examples at that time.

my pleasure, always happy to learn further @majes.tytyty ;) wow that vocabulary practice exercise is very interactive :) Will check it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68