My life

in #writing5 years ago

My life (episode 1)IMG_20190105_221722_083.jpg
My names are Keliv Uche Mba,
and i hail from Imo state. i am 25
years old, a final year student of Mechanical engineering
department in Imo state university …
I was born and brought up in port harcourt but spend most parts of my education in
Imo state. Initially, i never
wanted to further my education
because of i don’t have financial funds in my
family but to God be the glory, i started
working at a bar and my boss was a kind-loving man. He encouraged
me to write Jamb exams which i did
and had a good result, he was happy
about my result but i wasn’t happy…
Why??
Because there was no money to further my education but my boss
promised to see me through. Oh how
happy i was, things went smoothly and
before i knew what was happening; I
was a student at Imsu (owerri,
Imo state)…My parents were so happy, its like we have won a lotto or
something, our joy knew no bound.
After making the necessary payments
and other relevant school documents, i
was finally a student. At first, thing
were going smooth until one day i met a guy in my hostel, he is really hot
and every woman’s dream. I admired
him if the truth must be told, he was a
200 level student of business
administration, he approached me and
the following conversation ensued; Guy: “Hi, are you new here”?
Keliv: “Yes, why do you ask”?
Guy: “Just that your face looks
familiar. by the way, am justin and
you are”?
Keliv: “uche…Just call me keliv” …..After discussing for Close time.... To be continued, in episode 2

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75