MY DAILY EXPERIENCES (INTRODUCTION)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains. its a new week and i'm optimistic that it will really go on well.
our daily experiences can do so much if we care to share them with others.
EXAMPLE;
It can be a lesson to someone.
It can uplift someones's soul and heart.
It can bring smiles into someone's face.
It can be an encouragement to someone.
It can offer hope to someone.

MY MONDAY.
my life has been like a routine, by 5am i'm already up, go through few minutes of workout routine on the floor in my room, shower afterwards and by 6:40 i observed 10 minutes of devotion with a devotional book called ''OUR DAILY BREAD'' alongside my Bible.
Between 7:50 to 8:30 i'm rushing over a plate of fruit which has been my breakfast for some months, since i noticed i'm gaining some weight, i decided to cut down on calories and consume much of vegetables especially as breakfast.
At this point i'm doing everything at the speed of light just to get to class and take my finger thumbprint before 9am which is a sine qua non for attendance. thumbprinting afterwards signifies non attendance for that day.

As usual, the class began by 9:20. monday's course is usually ''CRIMINAL LITIGATION''
and i'm just going expalin an important aspect of the lecture that i really understood, its called "MOTION"
I learnt how to draft MOTION ON NOTICE and MOTION EX-PARTE.
Generally, motion is a written application made by an applicant notifying the respondent (the other party to the suit)of the prayers sought by the applicant as well as the date and time for the hearing in court.

the CONTENT of a motion is usually;
-the court heading
-the title of the aplication
-the time notification and date of hearing
-the relief or order sought by the applicant against the respondent.

with the above steps anyone can attempt to draft any of the motions mentioned above.
after the day's lectures which came came to an end at 4:50, my rush hour began again as i needed to catch up with 1 hour service programme in church.
Back from church, after dinner i sat in front of my PC and here is the result.(smiles). Thank you at @buckydurddle you inspired this post.

Rating my day, would you say it was fun or boring ? or it was something else within your definition?
please share your view and your daily experiences through comments. i will really love to read about how your day went.

THANKS FOR READING
UPVOTE, COMMENT & RESTEEM.

@favoursampson

Sort:  

You actually had a beautiful day dear. Mine was boring, there was no light to power my phone to steemit.

Awww, so sorry about that @motivatorjoshua. Hope one day, the issue of power supply will be totally addressed in this part of the world. Thanks for coming around.

I hope so too...

You are always welcome my friend @favoursampson

I will say your day was awesome. I like the aspect of being disciplined and taking out time to work out every morning. So you don't get too lean, you can have some light food as breakfast.

You are doing a great job and will become an awesome lawyer. Hope you will be able to defend me if I am accused wrongly. 😁. I will pay you with Steem or SBD. Thanks for sharing. God bless you.

Thank you @jerryboy4luv. I'm glad you stopped by. Part of these comments really cracked me up, start piling up the steem OR SBD, your charge will be so high.

Hahahaha. What are steemians for? Glad to know a steeming Lawyer. I won't look for too much trouble shaa. If someone looks for my trouble, I will come to report to you straight away. 😁. Thanks @favoursampson. Don't charge me high shaa. 🙏

what a day...

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @buckydurddle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much @buckydurddle for finding this post worthy to be featured on the minnowsupport platforms, i'm glad I came across your kind here on steemit. Your words gives me inspiration and opened my eyes to that aspect of me I didn't realize ever existed. Thank you also to @minnowsupport, you've been there for me ever since I joined Steemit, from my crawling to standing and I know I can't start walking without your aid. I'm grateful to the minnowsupport community.

My pleasure @favoursampson. You have a lot to offer the Steemit community. You perspective and experiences can inform and inspire others. Keep up the great work.
All the best,
Bucky

Thank you Bucky.

Healthy to share this kind of posts on steemit. Thanks for sharing your day with us. Glad that you used to eat fruits for breakfast always a great deal.

Thank you @letyouread for finding time to read through.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

I say your day went well!! :)) Welcome to Steemit :)). Do you wake up at 5 every day?

Thank you @bellydancegirl for reading. Actually yes, that's when I wake up every morning just to catch up with my schedule for the day. Perhaps it will be adjusted once I'm done with Law School.

Wow!! You’re so disciplined! Way to go :)). I wake up at 6, and it’s sooooo early :)).

lol! i totally understand that feeeling. most times its hard leaving the bed but there's no better option than to pick yourself up. 6 is still early though!

You must be taking law classes. That sounds interesting & challenging.

Sure I am in a law school, criteria for call to the Bar. Thanks for stopping by.

Yeah! I have no choice than to stop here too......... Lol! 😂😂😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by favour Sampson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's good sharing you Monday experience here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82