Our low level of heart battles

in #writing6 years ago

How are you steemit friends all, before I enter the subject first I apologize, if my question will offend you all-you all. So that is my question why for us these low levels no one is concerned with higher levels. As my level is still 25, what is just a high level that can upvote from a high level as well. While our low level is not worth your upvote. Because I see in this steemit only the high levels in upvote by high level as well. So I beg your mind-you are a high level of attention to our low-level.Can you see from my postigan following, never even get a higher level of level than me.qq.PNG

qq1.PNG

22.PNG
It's not that I'm promoting myself, but for all those who are higher level, let us pay attention to those who are under the world above the heavens. There's no way we'll always be on top, surely one day we'll feel under. But I wish you all success always, especially the high level. So we all also got his grace. Success always make steemit, umpteen and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39