Good heart

in #writing6 years ago

DSC00182 copy.JPG
Good Heart
In the 1st day of 2018
He said, were is your boo
I thought you guys were supposes to take pictures together today?
And I said my Boo is so busy today. What? Was the love day did not carry out on you? Then I was frozen numb and dumb because I did not know what to say or do, true the love day did not carry out on me but also true that when the love was serious I was playing with it.
It true that our love is somehow abstract, but is it also true that the stolenreceived_568935250128967.png heart can be found and be restored to have the love she hard when the relationship was new? OK now that is older can we had more file to that folder I mean can the d be added to f so that we do not just love and go,but we love and end up together. And mk a good history of relationship
No man is lonely except he is a failure but no one is really a failure except the one that was lay up to the floor and make resident over in the floor so Chris Bella, Sono George,fanta Araga, idara robert ,
One surname the share and that surname is good Heart. There wrote their names in Marble and the marble is not broken it is still readable till today I'm so that those guys have space where you and I can as well engraved our own name. But planning to be like any one of them is like planning to be like the last then the list of them.IMG_20180324_092447_203.JPG

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51