You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anybody even reading this?

in #writing6 years ago

I'm 2 legit 2 quit. But yeah I enjoy reading interesting blog posts and commenting when I have something to say. Not use to commenting on posts in general but have been trying to make it more of a habit on Steemit. It's nice receiving a comment from something that isn't a bot. (No offense to all sentient bots on Steemit)

Sort:  

Not commenting enough is definitely a bad habit of mine. If I really like something, I'll pop in and write something like "Awesome job" or "This is fantastic for.........reason". But it doesn't mean I don't give a shit.

Yup I hear ya. I think we'll get the hang of it at some point haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90