You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Short Story "One More Doll"

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

@curie voooote!!! Congratulations my friend!!! And I'm so proud of you and that this was through this little community we're building together! In fact when I was writing I was thinking with a smile that you created such a brilliant story! And blessed the fact you didn't respect the word limit I gave heheh. Bravo bravo bravo!! I'm very happy for you, this is a great step forward in your growth 👍

Sort:  

I am truly humbled by this recognition, when I saw the upvote value I kept checking if it was my post ! Wow, what a difference from the 61 cents on my last one. :-)
Thanks for running these contests and for all your encouragement along the way.

This is a curie vote and one of the reasons I push you to make your own post with the story and go for quality 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47