You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Fiction "Winds of the Earth"

in #writing7 years ago

I think you deserve much more attention for the fine way you write. However in my opinion the narration could have a faster pace, just a bit. I would develop the theme differently, in a flashback way and gradually. Have you ever read S. King's Gerald's Game? Good work overall, keep up the good writing!

Sort:  

i second this opinion!! More readers!!

Thanks for your feedback and support. I did read Gerald's Game a long time ago - what I remember now is that it reminded me of Misery a lot - similar themes of internal struggle, etc.

The plot structure is one of the most important things in that book. Thinking about It, nothing incredibly relevant happens..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31