You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #21

in #writing7 years ago

Hey, my @jedau!

This is a post containing enough riddles to keep Batman guessing for weeks! Is Menudo some kind of spy? Or worse still, their traitor?

But that's a great aspect to your writing abilities. The layers upon layers of depth as that takes a special kind of creativity. I'll be looking out for more clues as the story progresses, man...

Otherwise, hope you're still basking in the blissfulness of being engaged. It's a great feeling when you know your tying the knot with a person you truly believe in 100%. Make the most out of these precious moments of your life. You'll always look back at them with a harmonising fondness in the future.

Watching out soon for more from the master of all things "code-worded". :)

(p.s. Already got my vote in with Luke. I wish him nothing but the best, seems like an awesome gentleman.)

Sort:  

HAHA! Batman actually had already given up a while back. He said he'd rather go up against The Riddler any day than deal with the shit I'm putting him through haha I really don't know how to take that, so I'm considering it a compliment :D

I really enjoy peppering my work with easter eggs. Since I enjoy spotting them in other people's work, I consider it as sort of a reward for eagle-eyed readers haha!

I think the engagement high will only fade and be replaced on the wedding day itself. Definitely tiring planning everything, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you for the sage advice, brother! I will surely take that to heart :D

Luke's a former employer of mine, so I got to know him more personally. He is an awesome gentleman indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43