You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handsome Freaks Ch 10: The Short End of The Short Sword

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

If you're reading along.. I'm so sorry it's taking so long. As I said in the past, my wife gave up on it because it frustrates her to wait. This time took a little longer. I actually have about half the book outlined. I got a new computer lost 30,000 words of outline, words, and ideas. I know the story, but it just bummed me the hell out. I didn't want to go back to it. but I did. Amnd I will. I'm really enjoying the process of writing like this, though, I dod know it still will need a good clean up at the end. It forces me to get clear on my direction. .. enjoy. @OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58