You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The adventure begins

in #writing6 years ago

Beautifully written. A couple things really stood out to me.

  1. meditation and believing that we are all connected and our awakening is changing the world. Completely agree with this and it brought me an even larger sense of connection to find this in another spirit.
  2. ‘Steemit means improving your creativity.’ Absolutely! I’m so thankful for this platform and my friend who recommended I join. It has helped me hone my skills in photography and has led me to explore the gaming world a bit more in depth.

This is a wonderful post, so I also would like to thank you @rebeccabe for taking the time to share this with the community. Keep on keeping on!

Sort:  

great to read your thoughts..thanks for the compliment also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42