Quote of The Day!!

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20171203_101343_480.jpg

Hello Steemians, As a motivational speaker, I have decided to feed all of you with a daily motivational quote. It's my hand work and I will be glad to share with my fellow steemians. Definitely it will affect you positively.
Make sure u follow me for daily quotations @excel6068!!

Don't just inspire; Nurture!

Don't just motivate; Educate!

Don't just instruct; Model!

When you're useful, you'll become needful. When people know that you care, they'll almost want to know where you live. They'll want to know where to meet you again.

Don't do hit and run;Stick!

Impact must be planned, executed and followed up. Connect with the people that find you worth listening to. Bond in striking ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45