Quote for the Day!

in #writing6 years ago

ImaLake_water-wallpaper-11100838.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians. I am back again with my quote series. Sorry for missing out yesterday. I had a very busy and stressful day

There is no trophy for quitters. There is no honour for losers.

Winners are announced in the end. Don't bounce out of the race, you have the Winning spirit.

I'll rise where men are trampled in defeat. I'll press on even when I can't tell what next". The testimony is always after the test.

Hold on and do not give up easily.

Stay strong and do not be weak

Aim high and be expectant that you must reach the expected end.

Believe in yourself as this is a very good success stimulant.

Do enjoy your day!

Image:zedge

Sort:  

All your quotes reminded me of a woman's track meet I once saw.

Waooo... Dats nice

Yeah. For some reason all those quotes just brought that scene to my mind.

🤣😂🤣😂
OMG That is so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45