Sort:  

I see what you did there! I'd upvote twice if i could lol.

what I was getting at is the following. I think we all hope that we can make some money at this. However, it doesn't matter how good your content is. The only way to succeed here is by building relationships and caring about the lives of other people in the network. These relationships can begin with a follow, or commenting on someone's post. Now you commented on my post, which makes me more inclined to want to get to know you better... suprise suprise. It's something I read in someone's blog, or maybe heard in PALnet. While I was thinking about it, I realized that idea meshed together well with this article I was planning on writing.

Thanks, lol. I appreciate that.

I think you hit it pretty perfectly my friend. You're right we're all here to hopefully earn some money. You can have the greatest content in the world but people want more than that. People especially want to know you. It's true, making solid connections and real interaction here pays off more than the best content. Besides, there's a lot to learn from people as well. Hopefully people wil learn a lot from this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52