Happy international women's day

in #writing5 years ago

Happy international women's day to all the women out there. Women are God's gift to mankind. Women are built to be strong, caring, beautiful and creative.. Without women, I don't know what the world would have been like. Guys, Appreciate every woman in your life today. We women go through alot.

I wanna specially appreciate the women in my life and family starting with my beautiful mom.

Screenshot_20190308-175932.png
My mentor, my super hero, the person who cares about me the most in this world and above all, my prayer warrior. This woman has sacrificed alot for me and my sisters and her unconditionally love can't be compared to anything. I love you mama, and I promise to always make you proud. God help me to always make you smile. Happy international women's day.

The second person I will be wishing a happy international women's day is my big sister @adabless
Screenshot_20190308-180950.png

My second mom and best friend. She's soft spoken, beautiful and calm headed. She gives the best advice and her fierce love for her family is legendary. God bless you and grant you all your heart desires sister.

The Third person I wish a happy international women's day is my immediate younger sis Promise
Screenshot_20190308-181452.png
She's a wife, mother, sister and my confidant. God bless you and your family my love.

Lastly I will like to wish myself a happy international women's day
Screenshot_20190308-181601.png

To all the ladies I know, family and friends, colleagues and acquaintance. Happy international women's day to you all. Keep being strong, beautiful, creative, innovative powerful and special. God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43