Love Story - I LOVE YOU - part2

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

At first we were shy, we rednessed when our eyes have met.. How beautiful we were! Hand walk through the park, admiring the trees and autumn scenery. Rarely it happens that one of us to lift by talking. Right from the start, we have allowed them to communicate with spirits. We both like to watch the sunsets. There were emotional at first, both fresh rustling love what we covered. Marveled the world - seeing us on the street - our beauty, they all said that we look good together, they were all jealous of our relationship. Why God invented and this jealousy, could not leave us alone?


Source

We were too beautiful for this ugly world; too pure, too honest, too devoid of thoughts and too laden with pleasures. I'm prepared to do if it is over. I can not suffer, it was too long and too hard for what could I go. I decided…
We met one evening in early September. She was the cousin of a friend of mine. Looking at her I realized it was a gem, the largest pearl in a necklace of beauty. She was dressed in white, her favorite color. Her skin was whiter than milk and more glossy than ivory. We liked each other from the first moment. I started talking to each other watching on her cousin. White doves passed over us, while she told me about her life. She had an unsuccessful life as mine. Now he was forced to endure, and that because of me. Why do not I told God, why? Now I regret, but I know it is too late for me but unfortunately for her.

Someone lied telling that I did not love her and I had cheating with someone else (the biggest lie in history). In despair, the pain and madness of the moment, she had not reasoned and swallowed a bottle of tablets. Now she was in critical condition and nothing could save only a gesture of mine. I thought to do it - although I was not sure to succeed - because I loved her more than I care about myself. I loved her entire life and I love and after this step. To know you're still my dear - you're my goddess, air and water, the flowers that you pick, you're everywhere and I am in you - nobody will separate us forever. We love sunset time. I love you…!

Now I could tell you. From now on you'll hear me telling you this every day, I will not neglect your head will watch the day and night. Thou shalt do well in my return. I love you!


Source

If you enjoyed my story check my page for part 1!

Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65