You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Survive the Random Hurricanes of Outcome?

in #writing6 years ago

The only way to have sustainable long term success is to create and do consistently what you love without thinking about the outcome only to try your best. For me teaching and coaching is my home and there I feel my best. Thank you for sparking that thought inside my mind.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading @eugenekul.
Wow, teaching and coaching is your home?? That's really amazing! What do you teach or coach?
Would you mind to share what sparked inside you?

I teach about healthy lifestyle and positive thinking semi professionally. I do coaching sessions specializing in clearing blocks.
The thing is that I felt I haven't been taking thungs seriously enough and I need to step up so I can really be at my home all the time, your post made me realize that and pushed me put the pedal to the metal. Things are simply becoming clearer now.

I see. Please give yourself credits for realizing this and making things clearer for yourself.
Your genuine words gave me even more motivation to continue writing, because my purpose is enable what you've gone through after reading this :)

Thank you, @eugenekul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43