You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AJAX Tarnished, Book 1 of the AJAX Chronicles... Part 1: Steel Worx, Chapter 2

in #writing7 years ago

hmmm, nice story, am i selfish if i say i want more, good write up, u are already up. Am new in steemit, just a full day old and will like to follow u, want more storries, thanks.

Sort:  

I have plenty of stories. You will have to scroll through my blog Posts to find more poetry and stories. I would highly recommend looking for my Cinderella Fairy Tale flip or my Red Ridin Hood Fairy Tale flip.

I think you will like them. I’ll follow you back and Btw welcome!!

thank you will do as you advise... thanks

No problem, we as a community need to find ways to support and uphold each other whenever possible.

sure...and you doing just that...thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51