You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “P” – Vocab-ability – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all entries beginning with the letter “P”)

in #writing7 years ago

@majes.tytyty it took me around 30 mininutes to read the whole post- time well spent. I think it will take me another hour or so to go over it again and take some notes.

Although I consider my English level to be good, I really learnt something. I congratulate you for the time you spent to prepare this post. Keep it up my friend ! Waiting for your next post.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Since this is uploaded onto the blockchain, you will always have it as a convenient reference.

You can even click-and-drag each box and make cards of them, which you can carry around with you and flip thru them when you have time. I did that when I was studying Japanese. I found that during each day, I had much open time, when on the train or during lunch break or so, and I always had my Japanese pictogram cards in my pocket.

As for the time spent preparing all this, it's a labour of love. Truly my pleasure.

Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97