Publishing A Large Article On Steemit

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I’m running a test here to see if I can copy my contents from a Microsoft Word document that I have saved on a flash drive and post it as an article here on Steemit. I’ve been trying to identify the problem that is preventing me from publishing a 74-page article inasmuch as I originally typed that article on Microsoft Word and then copied it over to Steemit in an effort to post it. I’ve had no luck identifying the problem so far, and nobody in the community has any idea what could causing this problem.

If anyone has any information about what the technical obstacles are of publishing an extra-large article on Steemit, I would greatly appreciate their feedback. 

This Article Is Copyright-Protected.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73