Quora Summary - 1/5/19 to 1/11/19 - Answers

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Here's a summary of questions I answered. I captured this to make it easy to keep up with what I'm writing on the platform. My goal is to write 200 words a day as responses to questions on Quora.

Note: I'm a few weeks behind on this one. Let's see how I did.
image.png
Image via The Verge

  1. Why do many managers have extremely high pay, while doing less work? - 1.8k+ views so far
  2. Have you tried answered Quora questions or making questions with Google translation? Were the results good enough to be readable and understandable?
    1.Do you advocate workers, in certain sectors, being able to work the hours that suit them, as long as their work is done, rather than a 9 to 5, why?
  3. How many views do you need before the Quora Partner program pays one cent?
  4. Do people drive a lot worse in the rain in Baltimore, MD?
  5. Why does Instagram keep telling me to "Please wait a few minutes before trying again" when trying to login to my account? - 1.5k+ views so far
  6. How does working as a software engineer in Silicon Valley change you as a software developer? - 470+ views so far
  7. Is there an official Game Boy charger?
  8. Is there a limit to how long I can make money for each of my questions on the Partner Program?
  9. What do you think of YouTube channels that only use Creative Commons (someone else's) videos?

So how did I do this week?

I didn't do a word count, but I feel pretty good about producing 9 answers for this period of time. I didn't post every day, but I did average at least one post a day. Small win. Let's see if I can keep it up.

I'm happy that I have 4k+ views for these answers. I hope I can automate producing this post in the future. Right now, capturing this information is very manual. This was the main reason why this post was late.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting. Commenting to bookmark this.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by el from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74