Quora Summary - 1/12/19 to 1/18/19 - Answers

in #writing6 years ago

Here's a summary of questions I answered. I captured this to make it easy to keep up with what I'm writing on the platform. My goal is to write 200 words a day as responses to questions on Quora.

image.png
Image via The Verge

  1. What logging levels should apps use in production?
  2. How effective are Bing ads for online ecommerce?
  3. Is purchasing a full-page magazine ad still effective for testing interest in a product idea?
  4. Do you think that Google Adwords is worth it?
  5. What is the best way to advertise when you don’t have a lot of money?

So how did I do this week?

This was a terrible week for me. I answered five questions. All of them were on Thursday. I look back on the week, and I'm not sure what happened.

I did find a cool tool Copy as Markdown - Chrome Web Store. This makes it easy to copy links as markdown from Quora. This makes it very easy to create these posts.

Sort:  

Would you not kill two birds with one stone and answer questions on the "Steemit Quora" Musing? You get paid steem for your answers instead of answering on quora for free.

I did not know that was a think. I will take a look. Thanks for sharing.

No problem mate. 😀

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83