You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I have super varied ideas despite a monotonous environment

in #writing6 years ago

With 7 pages of ideas back to back wouldn't it be fun to create an idea service where people click a button and a website spits out a small snippet of a random location in your idea tome? I wonder what's inside.....

I sometimes get an idea faucet like state as well and I can write down the idea, but when I revisit the idea, I no longer like the idea and can't write about it. So weird.

Sort:  

Things like that happen to me too, but what I do is develop the ideas as much as I can because I know that I won't be doing it later. I just write a lot and then it's available to read. I don't read much of my previous ideas, but when I do, I like them. :)

And that would be cool indeed, but since most of my brainstorms are on physical notebooks, I'd have to scan them and upload them to a server. I'll think about it but it sounds like a lot of work O.O (so probably not doing it :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55