Curtain : Poirot's Last Case by Agatha Christie

in #writing7 years ago

'Gripping, cunning and devious, and a stunning climax.'

quoted by Sunday Express

Well said!!!! Indeed a stunning climax. Made me toil hard to arrive at a solution but still I failed to out think the author. Sheer brilliance!!!!

Most credulous way to pull down the curtain on an astonishing career of one of the greatest fictional detectives of all time - Monsieur Hercule Poirot!!!!

One of the best crime thrillers to be ever written!!!!

I rank Agatha Christie's 'Curtain:Poirot's Last Case' along with Dan Brown's Digital Fortress as my personal favorites . . . .
HighlyRecommended

Hi @naquoya, this is what I felt about the book.


FB_IMG_1515334003312.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31