You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts in this Time - A Bonnie Legion swimy mind color rant on words and life

in #writing4 years ago (edited)

Thank you Bonnie for your thoughts. I believe that the virus was a lab-produced biological weapon to advance certain agendas and was intentional or a 'plandemic'. I do not blame the Chinese or anyone government. But event 201 foreshadowed this. I fear the end result will be a loss of freedoms a world government or currency following this virus. Be safe healthy and wise

Sort:  

There is so much happening out there it is wild, information coming in from every direction imaginable and it's hard to see through the fog. I hope we all get a clearer picture of the truth here soon. I have overall hopes but def think we are gonna face some hard times. I am mostly hoping we at least get to see things more clearly as a whole in our lifetimes.

Well said. Thanks Bonnie. Wishing you health, safety and wisdom during this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44