You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Writer's Inspiration - How to Create and Capture it! (Updated for those suffering from "Writer's Block"!)

in #writing6 years ago

I really loved your post, it has given me great inspiration and I will definitely practice your suggested techniques. I am a new steemer and am getting ready to write my introductory blog post after spending time perusing through the varied content on Steemit. It has been years since I did any serious writing and I decided to join Steemit to try to restart my passion for writing. Your advice is well thought through, tried and true and I can only hope that I can one day produce content like yours. Many thanks to you...73ABD9B3-C3E0-4DF6-8C85-157FF4736A03.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words.

If I miss your next creation, please DM me the link.

...already know how to reciprocate.

Excellent comment.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28