You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear and Loathing

in #writing6 years ago

Certainly one of the better posts that I've read this month (and one of the few that made me stop and think as I read). I'm very impressed by your breakdown. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @ecid. Congratulations and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you! And thanks, @ecid, I had no idea! Going there now :D

There is a .02 earnings threshold so you're basically just wasting your votes.

Thanks, I'm aware and trying to cluster my vote together with other weaklings. But sometimes when people are nice to me, they get my vote anyway and I hope others follow suit. I'm very organic like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62