You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Вахта памяти. Мемориал "Вечный огонь". Армавир. Россия /Memory watch. The memorial "Eternal flame". Armavir. Russia

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for discussing such an important topic before the May holidays begin. I will be posting at least 2 articles about Victory Day in the next 2 weeks. Russians and the world must never forget. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @vipnata . Congratulations and all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my post and for what You are going to write on this subject. I also continued to "memory Watch" and has already placed another post on this topic. Besides, I'm going to continue writing about the Victory day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43