You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snapshot of Photography: The Changing Landscape

in #writing6 years ago

Just stopping by for a moment to let you know that the upvote in your voting list from oendertuerk is from me ... for your recent inclusion in my private curation project, The Inbox Runneth Over. Thank you for stopping by to acknowledge it the other day. I'm sorry it's taken me a few days myself to get by and let you know how you were rewarded. Keep writing good content. I'll keep finding ways to make your Inbox arrival a "rewarding experience." Have a lovely Sunday.

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

Excellent. Thank you so much for the clarification and again for the recognition. I appreciate what you are contributing to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71