You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 3! Hong Kong

in #writing7 years ago

I'd jut like to say that I appreciate your efforts :) You are awesome.

PS. Pro-tip - Don't make your first picture of the post as a GIF.. I think that caused the thumbnail to disappear in the outside view :)

Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks @enazwahsdarb! I love being able to share my stories with you all here!

Sometimes GIFs work (I have used them many times in the past) so I am not sure what happened here but it was showing fine on mobile and not at all on my laptop... so strange! I fixed it but thank you so much for letting me know!

=D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50