You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For Questions

in #writing6 years ago

You have a point, but unfortunately, nigerian will never believe you are helping them until money get unvolve, I have a diverse experience from mentee, business partner, family, neighbours, relatives, families etc.

Naturally, I enjoy peace of mind anytime I am able to offer helping hand and more when I see people being bless with what I taught them or information I made available to them, but seriously, 90% will look down on you if you are trying to develop them rather than giving them money.

This year I have lots of experience on this. We all need help, but I have what many people have, that is ability to guide, motivate and mentor.

If you read some of my post, you may find some details there. Although your point is right because 90% will only offer helping hand when there is something in it for them or at die minute when it may have being too late but people in need of help too think otherwise. You help is not needed if it is not material. The instant gratification syndrome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52