You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!

in #writing6 years ago

The very first valentine experience I had was during my second year in the senior secondary school. I didn’t really know what this day was all about but at that time I knew it had something to do with having fun, going on outings and all of that. I went to get ice cream with this girl we had two other persons with us, so it was more like a double date kinda Valentine groove. Till date I still consider it to be the first and one of the funkiest Valentine’s day experiences I have ever had, though most of my friends did not agree as much as they thought it was supposed to be a solo date or something. For me, if I feel comfortable with someone, regardless if we are alone or not, it counts for a great date. It just was myself, her, and the two other friends. We eat, drank and had a blast; it was really casual and enjoyable because we laughed all the way and had bundles of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46