Writing part 2.

in #writing6 years ago

My father abducted me for abducting a penny from a pocket for a thousand rupees yesterday, the practice of stealing was from the small belly but I was caught yesterday when I played very little. I slapped a few slaps in my soft cheeks, and the fingers on my left side fell. When someone asks, this situation, when people are eating Banu Banu banana, the people start looking at the honor of the new Hanuman lover. Everything was going well, but the trouble is that the Flexiload shopkeeper, My father gave me money in the morning - who brought this money to the mobile phone, bring it from the store, this is my mobile. Check the money for the recharge message. If you do any straw, then you will open your pants and you will reddish your butt beaten with a cane. My eyes stopped seeing my father's eyes, I went to recharge my heart. Recharge is mobile message is also real but that's the email message! There was no balance! There were so many thirty rupees in the past. I told the shopkeeper-brother, do not you ask me to give an egg, why did you give it? The shopkeeper said in full swing - I told you to pay me **** I gave it, and everybody knows that the money that comes in the recharge is not known. Some of the other customers, including the customers, took sides. It has come to be forced. I'm thinking of sitting in a trance, it is not a big thing than that, Abba will beat me with a cane today and I will crush my skull on it, and it will not matter if it explodes! Oops, it's not going to be thinking. Once again, it was found in the husk. Go to the washroom and wonder what can be done. Let's call customer care, as if I decided to take back the money. After a lot of options, grab a phone.

Hello .. Nadia from Grameenphone, tell me how you can help.
I have to make an oath that I must earn money as it is.

I: Assalamu Alaikum and Jannatul-Firdaus

Nadia: Say Waliqum Aslam, Sir, How Can I Help You

I: Your name is Nadia?

Nadia: Yes, Sir, I say Nadia.

I: (There was a sister named Nadia), I was lost in a small time. You are surely like a little sister, like a beautiful woman, just like her, she is your face. Well, can I call you sister? Please do not do it, you are my mother's cousin sister, please.

Nadia: Okay sir, tell me how I can help you

I: Thank you very much, okay, what did you eat today at the afternoon?

Nadia: Sir, tell me your question, how can I help you tell me.

I: I know you know, today we had a bay of fish, with lava dal and red spinach, we had three plates. Do not tell me what you ate, otherwise I will not get peace, if I can not take the news of my sister, then what brother's brother, do not tell me how to eat with soup.

Nadia: I ate cachibiriyani. Sir, please kindly ask your question.

I did not have potato potatoes? Goal round potatoes! I eat leftovers for these potatoes.

Nadia: Sir, I do not understand what you are saying, you just give your question.

I: And that's good. Apu, got a problem, gave Abu's mobile **** to recharge, your people did not give the money and gave them an ambi. Do not ask Abby's phone with this phone at the Nokia button, you return the money back to the embassy. Otherwise, my father will kill me today

Nadia: Sir, it's not in our policies, and we have no such system. Do you have any more questions?

I: No, no, I did not say it now. The shopkeeper said you did not give the money, and now where will I go? My pocket has only thirty-three rupees and there is a lollipop worth two rupees, where do I get so much money and recharge it. And if the balance is not there, then my father will kill me, please do not hold me in your hands, please, I'm your brother of religion.

Nadia: Sir, I will tell you once again that we do not know any such method. And when this amount is recharged, it comes to all shopkeepers. In this case, you are wrong. Do you have anything else to know?

I: And do not do that .. Do not do that in the supplication of your God. Today I do not have money in my pocket and I can not recharge, and if father does not have money in his father, then father will get me out of the house today. Think of a helpless boy all night outside! Do not eat food and walk around the streets. If you are in the custody of the bank, then you lend me the money, give your development number, tomorrow I will give it, you do not pay for the sake of Allah.

Nadia: We will not be able to help you in this matter, even then, give me some time to check, say a little

If Allah wants to raise his face, then towards me. Taking out the pants chain carefully, I got out of the washroom holding the phone in the ear.

Nadia: Sir, I can not help you in any way, we do not have any such Advantage, once the automated embe or minutes are renewed, there is no rule to return it to Amount.

The mood of the mood became worse, I did not say anything about it! On the TV side, I heard Shakib's voice was crying, I took the phone closer to the speaker of the TV, after three to four seconds I started talking again.

I: Apu, you are my sister. Today, brother could not help this little help! If you were your brother today, you would have to cry like that. If I kill myself today, I am sorry for my father's death, then forgive me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82