Frustration

in #writing6 years ago

They wanted to see it as a spokesman for a happy, cheerful, hopeful past. He had no doubt that I should be like this.

Indeed I can not say that I have completely disappointed them about this strange and enthusiastic mourning that they have lived because I have been trying to solve the meaning of the reception of my book.


source

My fondness for the past is more than my fondness for the future.
It is not. Moreover, I talked about the period of deprivation and poverty, where everyday life was very difficult and the country had a great political darkness.

There was also a side where you had a fun with the narrow mind that was created by the deprivation of those years. Although I did not mention the great darkness of the seventies because my writings relate to everyday life, I thought that this shadow would be read in awareness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80