Things you shouldn't say to your man

in #writing6 years ago

images (14).jpeg
Image source

Dear ladies, to tame and guide your relationship with a man, you must know the difference between the information about you that keeps him and what drives him away.

Most people listen to words rather than actions, if you really want to know a person or have a glimpse into their lovely personality, listen carefully to what/things they say.

As a teenage girl have always loved the company of guys, my female friends were few because I felt they were betrayers due to my experience with one of my ex best friend, It took a whole to recover from it, so I decided to stick to guys after all they can't betray me they don't have breast or a p****.

Since guys were my only company I learnt a lot from them maybe that's why I know most of their tricks and their sweet flatters didn't move me, I even started acting like them(tomboy) till It became a threat to my relationships.

I got into my own relationship with different guys but all weren't working well and I didn't know why.
It got me thinking, what was my flaw?
Am I not good enough?
What does she have that I don't?
And many silly questions kept on creeping in so I decided to open up to my padi(one of the guys I grew up with or was fond of)

One thing I love about guys they are always honest when it comes to telling you the truth, it might hurt your feelings but they would still open up.

After our long conversation, I got to know most things guys thinks doesn't qualify a woman to be a wife material.
Guys you can still share your thought about this,I would love to hear from different sides or views.

THINGS À LADY SHOULDN'T TELL HER MAN.

1 Almost all my friends are guys
http_%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F1908619%2Fimages%2Fn-1-GIRL-5-GAYS-628x314.jpg
Image source
This one really got me, to me I felt my boyfriend was just being jealous, maybe because he feels we(I and my male company) are fucking, so I would just ignore him and sometimes pick up a fight and end up taking sides with my male friends(besty)

I got to know a lady who talks like this, is perceived as a flirt
"Almost all my friends are guys, girls are betrayer"

Applying the rules of friendship, they come home to visit her, she sometimes visit them or maybe they spend time together there's a probability the guy likes her or may grow to like her whether she's beautiful or not and might be sexually attracted to her, and vice versa.
It's not ideal for a lady to tomboy around men except maybe he's her brother and most ladies would never open up to their brothers even if they were twins, they feel he might act up or chase their lover away.

Your man might be insecured just because your involved with so many guys through your friendship, like the guys would say "in the name of besty"

Ladies if you like argue, it's the truth, we sometimes give attributes of a wife to our Besty, we even trust them more than our boyfriends.
Most guys think their girlfriend is sleeping with their besty, he would also want to have a female Besty that he would Call over and end up having sex with her unintentionally. Put yourself in his shoes, how would you feel, think of a man whose friends are mostly ladies? Especially when he's not a movie star.
Though Men fuck for pleasure and women fuck for intimacy but in order to save your relationship keep a mutual relationship better still let your boyfriend be your besty.

2 I Need a man that's wealthy

Evidently a man is the head of the family thus he must provide for his family's need.
Any man who cannot Carter for his own family is worst than an infidel but when a lady amours for a wealthy man as a partner, it poses her as the lazy and unproductive type and her mindset is an embodiment of depression.

It's good to believe God for a wealthy man but saying it is uncultured sarcasm, work towards it, if you need a wealthy man you must be a wealthy woman not one who would sit all day at home expecting money to fall from heaven or expecting a man to marry them.

I remember a friend of mine, she was so beautiful that I always wished I could be a man and just grow up and marry her but when ever I look into her personality I feel like she would be a liability.
She had several opportunities to work but would always say I don't want to stress myself,she would always pray to God "God, I want a tall, body built, handsome and wealthy man, if he's not wealthy let him not come my way.
Many men would come by she would reject, some would even have money but be short, she would reject them, some would be tall and handsome rich but stingy she would manage him for a while and dump him saying he wasn't good in bed, most men that came her way would ask for her occupation, but she had nothing to offer but her sexy body.
I would always advice her and caution her that body would attract a man but not keep him, so get something doing, learn a trade or get a job.

Mark Zuckerberg's relationship;his girlfriend jilted him because he dropped out of school(Havard University) she said Mark had no future but look at him today, self-made millionaire and founder of Facebook social network.

Within a woman is the ability to recognize greatness in a man that is still in the process of time.
The wealthy politician that you are chasing after is already in his fullness of time that might be fleeting to but that insignificant young man whose chasing you around that's has no cash now to make you smile might just be the Bill gate of his generation waiting or hustling to manifest.

Instead of running after an ready made man, maybe your sugar daddy, someone's husband, single dad cause most made man have a relationship and a woman that stood by them when they had nothing;support him(your man) to aspire and become that wealthy man you desire and admire.

2face Idibia that most ladies envy, Annie stood by him even when he was flirting around and they supported each other and today are the talk of town.

Dear men too, If you want your ladies to support you, stop flirting, don't make her feel she would build a man another woman would end up with, be faithful,try as much as possible to create a heaven for her, angels don't live in hell.

3 I have qualities of my kind of man
Sorry to say but most qualities of some ladies kind of man are mostly tangible things that perishes with time, like I said above, he must be tall, body built, pink lips, broad shoulders, blue eyes, straight legs,good in bed, handsome and WEALTHY.

These intangible qualities should be what every lady must lookout for firstly in a man.
He must have enough affection complements, must convey tender attentiveness and special caring,tender sensitivity and a vision that he's already pursing not just talking.

The physical qualities of your kind of man puts you in a position where you will do the searching and he's also busy searching, who's going to be found?
You were created to be found, not created to search for a man through the tangible qualities profile.

Your words display of the physical and tangible qualities of your kind of man might put the God ordained partner right before you away because there eludes him.
Rather exude an intelligent scrutiny on his personality to see if he possess the intangible qualities and a taste of this qualities overtime will convince you that his the right man.

4 I can't cope with stress and I don't want to suffer
I had an encounter with my ex boyfriend's best friend's girlfriend.
She actually came to stay with him for a day but days turned into weeks and weeks into months and he had to call me over to move in with him because it was my idea, he seeked my permission before bringing her in but since she wasn't leaving,I had to move in with him so things don't turn to story for the gods though I trusted him but you cannot trust a man who's horny and close to a naked lady.. Lol.

Well she would always shout at her boyfriend to get her a place that she was tired, he was a student like her oh, I wonder where she wanted him to get the money for the rent, she would tell me she won't want to marry an average man, she did not even say poor, she said average, he must be wealthy cause she doesn't want to suffer, wants to be a full time house wife and won't cope with stress.

No one prays for evil or stress filled life but we must develop the capacity to handle physical, intellectual, spiritual, financial and psychological challenges. Life is filled with stress, trials, and challenges and these times don't last long especially when we become tough and face those challenges.

Relationship, marriage, friendship is for better for best, be with your friends in full and partially full not when they have money you call them sweet names especially your husband or boyfriend, sweetheart, sugar boo and heartbeat then when there's a little lack you start calling him monkey, Emmanuel filling station or Issac big eyes or Daniel short man, Lol 😂 😂
When you say this you chase him away.
And if you still want to have a stress-free life, work, be independent so no man would ride on you.
No man wants a liability for a wife, the country no dey hep matter.

Well I guess I would stop here
If this was helpful, you can check my blog later for more advice.
Thanks for reading.
Happy Good Friday.

Sort:  

very good have a nice day

Thanks

😥Emmanuel filling station

Lol. Oga pack well oh, someone cannot use your name again.
😂😂

😂😂😂
Brilliant article by the way

Thanks dear

Within a woman is the ability to recognize greatness in a man that is still in the process of time.)

I agreed with this. This habit can be seen in an intelligent women.
Gokd job

unnamed.gif

Warm Hug from Nice2you.

Let's grow together!

Let's meet at the top!

Keep steeming !😃👍

Thanks love
Nice to meet you too😘😘

You're welcome

Wow.....
Solid points
Sometimes we say things and don't care about how our patners feel...
I remember telling my boyfriend about other guys used to piss the hell out of him.
Sometimes men are not as strong as we think they are, they are very fragile, we need to be careful of what we say to them

Yes dear, last I checked my male besty made I and one of my ex boyfriend quarrel, I just didn't understand but now I do,.
Happy you also learned, thanks for coming by dearie

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

See another love doctor
Advice taken

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Resteemed by @giftbox !
Thank you for using resteem service.

Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57